Amazing Givenchy Shoes

I recently discovered SCANLAN & THEODORE along Chapel Street in Melbourne, it’s an amazing boutique with the most fabulous items or should I say treasures. It’s the first and only place to currently stock these amazing Givenchy shoes…

I love the fact they’re armadillo print, for someone who is mildly obssessed by leopard print these are a nice change and the zip detail outlining the shape of the boot make them extra special. These are the kind of boots you get stopped in wherever you are to be told ‘I love your boots’ and ‘where did you get them from?’

SCANLAN & THEODORE are a leading Australian fashion label boutique or should I say boutiques as they are dotted in a few places…Paddington, Chatswood, David Jones (Sydney) Armadale, David Jones (Melbourne City), South Yarra, Fortitude Valley (Brisbane), Adelaide, Perth (Claremont).

I really recommend this wonderful boutique, the staff are fantastic, stylish and helpful.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Amazing Givenchy Shoes

  1. mel. says:

    These are amaziiiiing! Scanlan & Theodore always have such beautiful pieces. Their bags are always so artistic too. Love them!

    Mel. x

    http://thefashionjourno.com

  2. prswooz says:

    I think I’ll be going back there very soon, it’s going to be hard to stay away from that place, I try really hard not to look in the window but I’m weak and always find myself staring in ore!!xx

Leave a Reply

